Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Dr. Waseem Ul Hameed

Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences (IBMAS), The Islamia University of Bahawalpur (IUB), Pakistan Email: waseemulhameed@iub.edu.pk

Managing Editor

Prof. Dr. Kayhan Tajeddini

Sheffield Business School, Service Sector Management, Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus, Howard Street, Sheffield S11 WB, United Kingdom (UK) Email: k.tajeddini@shu.ac.uk

Institute for International Strategy, Tokyo International University, Japan Email: ktajeddi@tiu.ac.jp

Editor

Dr. Owais Shafique

Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences (IBMAS), the Islamia University of Bahawalpur (IUB), Pakistan Email: owais.shafique@iub.edu.pk

Dr. Shoaib Imtiaz

PHD (Digital Convergence Business) Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences (IBMAS), the Islamia University of Bahawalpur (IUB), Pakistan. Email: shoaib.imtiaz@iub.edu.pk


Associate Editors

International

Dr. Ali Ahsan

Torrens University Australia Email: ali.ahsan@torrens.edu.au

Dr. Hisham Bin Mohammad

School of Economics, Finance & Banking (SEFB), Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM), Malaysia Email: mhisham@uum.edu.my

Dr. Qasim Ali Nisar

Faculty of Social Sciences and Leisure Management, Taylor’s University, Malaysia Email: qasim.nisar@taylors.edu.my

National

Prof. Dr. Hafiz Zafar Ahmad

Hailey College of Commerce, Lahore, Pakistan Email: Zafar.hcc@pu.edu.pk

Associate Prof. Dr. Syed Muhammad Javed Iqbal

Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences (IBMAS), The Islamia University of Bahawalpur (IUB), Pakistan Email: javed.iqbal@iub.edu.pk

Advisory Board

Dr. Hanita Kadir Shahar

School of Economics, Finance & Banking (SEFB), Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM), Malaysia

Email: hanita@uum.edu.my

Dr. Imran Yousaf

Wenzhou-Kean University, Zhejiang, China Email: iyousaf@kean.edu

Dr. Ala Eldin Awawdeh

Department of Management Liwa College of Technology, United Arab Emirates (UAE) Email: alaeldin.awawdeh@ect.ac.ae

Dr. Ahmad Ibrahiem El-khateeb

College of Business and Economics, Accountant and financial sciences department, Al-Hussein Bin Talal University-Ma'an - Jordan Email: khateeb@ahu.edu.jo

Dr. Aemin Nasir

The Business School, RMIT University, Vietnam Ha Noi, Ba Dinh, 10000

Email: aemin.nasir@rmit.edu.vn

Dr. Muhammad Ishfaq

School of commerce and accountancy, Minhaj University Lahore, Pakistan Email: hod.sca@mul.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Sarfraz Khan

University of the Punjab, Gujranwala, Pakistan Email: Sarfraz.khan@pugc.edu.pk

Editorial Technical Officer

Mr. Muhammad Murad

School of Business Management (SBM), Univeristi Utara Malaysia (UUM), Malaysia Email: researchrise@brdr.org

Mr. Muhammad Madni

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan Email: researchrise@brdr.org